Members in Lokpal appointed

As many as nine Judicial and Administrative Members have been appointed to the Lokpal. They include: Justice Dilip B Bhosale,  Justice Pradip Kumar Mohanty, Mrs. Justice Abhilasha Kumari, Justice Ajay Kumar Tripathi. Besides,  members other than Judicial  members: Former IAS Dinesh Kumar Jain, Former IPS Mrs Archna Ramasundaram, Mahender Singh and Dr Indrajeet Prasad Gautam.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *