Three IRS officers transferred

Three IRS (C&CE) officers have been transferred  to new places. Accordingly; Vinaj Brij Singh, 1995 batch, has been posted as Commissioner, CC (AR), CESTAT, KolKata, Ashiq Zaman , 2009 batch going to Bhubneshwar  GST Zone as Dy. Commissioner and C V Manikanhaiya, 2012 batch will join at Hyderabad GST Zone as Dy. Commissioner.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *