7 IAS officers of 1989 empanelled for Addl Secretary equivalent posts

As many as  seven IAS officers of 1989 batch have been empanelled  for holding  Additional  Secretary equivalent post in Government of India. The officers are: Pankaj Joshi GJ; Atal Dulloo JK; V Srinivas RJ; Monika Sehgal Garg UP; Prashant Trivedi; Dharamendra UT and Atri Bhattacharya WB.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *