4 Delhi Metro Stations to be shut today

As advised by Police, entry/exit at four more metro stations will remain closed today from 2pm onwards till further directions. The stations, in addition to LKMarg are :-

1. Patel Chowk
2.Central Secretariat
3. Udyog Bhawan
4. Janpath

However, Interchange between Yellow & Violet Lines at Central Secretariat will remain available as usual .

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *