SBI changes IFSC codes and names of about 1,300 branches

The State Bank of India (SBI) has changed the names and IFSC (Indian Financial System Code) of about 1,300 branches located in major cities like Mumbai, New Delhi, Bengaluru, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kolkata and Lucknow among others. This came after SBI merged its five associate banks –

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *